presskit ......One moment please.....

Professional Spotlight

REAL ESTATE
Hye-Young Choi 908-301-2015 hye-young@att.net Coldwell Banker
Kim Haley 908-301-2004 kimhaley@coldwellbaker.com 

Frank D. Isoldi
908-301-2038 isre@aol.com
Coldwell Banker
Mary McEnerney 908-301-2052 marymachomes@aol.com
Coldwell Banker
Susan Checchio 908-301-2014 suechecchio@coldwellbanker.com
Carol Tenor 908-233-2243
Burgdorff ERA
Joyce Taylor 908-233-6417
Burgdorff ERA
Wende Gates 908-233-5989 wende-gates@burgdorff.com

Barbara Callahan 908-301-2886 brokerbmc@aol.com
Coldwell Banker
Jane Bernstein 908-301-2006 jaynebernstein@hotmail.com
Coldwell Banker
Kay Gragnano 908-301-2036 kaygrags@aol.com
Coldwell Banker
LEGAL SERVICES
Donald Vanarelli, Esq. 908-232-7400 Dondv@Superlink.net
Doug Fasciale, Esq.  908-232-9944 Dfasciale@hoaglandlongo.com
Francis Smith, Esq.  908-233-5800
Jon Bramnick, Esq.  908-322-7000 jonbramnick@jonbramnick.com 
 
Nicholas Guiditta
, Esq.  908-709-1999
Robert Stahl, Esq.  908-301-9001 stahlesq@bellatlantic.com
 
Jim Hely, Esq.  908-789-9000
OTHER PROFESSIONALS
Dr. Ronny Glassman, Phd, MPH 908-301-0039 www.drronnyglassman.com
 
Michael Kohn, Jeweler  908-233-8811 kohn@westfieldnj.com 
Ron Bansky, Allstate 908-233-6300 a039351@Allstate.com 
Robert Algarin, Architect 908-232-2225
Lord & Taylor 
Owen Brand, Mortgage 908-789-2730 / obrand@ivymortgage.com 
Neil Schembre, CPA 908-322-6066 schemcpa@aol.com 
Chris & Tim Boyle, Chefs  908-232-7320 
Dave Williams, Gardening 908-232-4076 http://www.williams-nursery.com/ 
George Gatesy, Antiques 908-789-7600 clubhousefurnish@aol.com 


The Westfield Leader - The Times of Scotch Plains-Fanwood
PO Box 250, 50 Elm St., Westfield, NJ 07091
 press@goleader.com
 Copyright 2003 www.goleader.com - Revised: February 10, 2003 .